trainingAll meetings held at the Virginia’s Heartland Visitor Center unless otherwise noted.

Board of Directors

Meetings: 4th Friday of each month, 8:00 am

PresiunspecifiedNXUBD2WEdent: Sheri McGuire


unspecifiedGMX0GVL5Vice-President: Ilsa Loeser


(Not Pictured) Secretary: Jen Cox

Treasurer: Jimmy JohnsonunspecifiedJL5VOOV0



Perry Carrington

unspecified28K754M2    Den Cralle
unspecified015L3MUU    Eboni Lee
unspecifiedUAPO5543    Tom Robinson
unspecifiedWBZIFD3L    Gerry Spates
(Not Pictured)
Louise Waller
Charles White


John Burton, Program Manager mailto:


(façade rehabilitation, display & merchandising assistance, downtown décor)

Meetings: 1st Tuesday of each month, 5:30 pm
Chair: Pam Butler

Economic Restructuring

(entrepreneur support and program development)

Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month, 8:00 am
Chair:  Louise Waller


(community events, retail/business promotion)

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of each month, 8:00 am
Chair: Eboni Lee


(fund development, volunteer management, brand management/marketing)

Meetings: 4th Tuesday of each month, 8:00 am
Chair: Paul Brammer

Comments are closed